Latest News
  Committee Meeting of the 8th November...
  Ratae Road Club 69th Annual Dinner and Prize...
  Committee Meeting of the 20th September...
  Official Club Rides and Personal Rides -...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab 


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the "Email Us' Tab


Club Coach

Alex Hewins



Club Clothing

Peter Kott


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Time Trial Secretary

Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Club 10m. TT - 21st July 2010


Results of 10 mile TT

on Wednesday, 21st July, 2010

Course - A10/11

Results on scratch (Ratae only)

1Paul JenkinsPrivate Trial23.49
2Pete MossRatae RC24.02
3John PowelLeics RC24.55
4Dominic YoungLeics RC25.18
5Mark BingamLeics RC26.40
6Linda YoungPrivate Trial26.47
7Phil WadeRatae RC26.50
8Colin HearnRatae RC27.16
9Matt RyderLeics RC27.33
10Matt WilsonRatae RC27.40
11Bob PerrettRatae RC27.43
12Peter LeeLeics RC28.19
13Ashley JacksonPrivate Trial28.58
14Sharlott BroughtonLeics RC29.55
15Helen WestonRatae RC31.28
16Zoë Nelson-JuddRatae RC32.33
17Colin PattisonRatae RC37.57
18Zoë BarkerLeics RCDNF
19Sam BroughtonLeics RCDNF
20Ken StringfellowLeics RCDNF
21Gavin PassmorePrivate TrialDNF
22Arthur CondieRatae RC (T/M)DNF

Results on handicap (Ratae only)

Pos'nNameH'capNet Time
1Matt Wilson6.3020.10
2Colin Hearn6.3020.46
3Pete Moss3.1020.52
4Helen Weston10.3020.58
5Zoë Nelson-Judd11.3021.03
6Bob Perrett6.3021.13
7Phil Wade5.0021.50
8Colin Pattison16.0021.57

Results on standard (Ratae only)

Pos'nNameTimeStd+/- VOS
1Bob Perrett (74)27.4333.18+5.35
2Pete Moss (59)24.0229.34+5.32
3Colin Hearn (64)27.1630.45+3.29
4Phil Wade (58)26.5029.20+2.30
5Colin Pattison (84)37.5736.03-1.54
6Zoë Nelson-Judd (53)32.3330.02-2.31
7Helen Weston (45)31.2828.12-3.16

Run under the Rules and Regulations of Cycling Time Trials plc

Organiser & Timekeeper
Jim York

Assistant Timekeeper
Mike Nelson-Judd

Pusher off
Kevin Brooker

Order of Finish
Rieta Simmonds

Keith Bentley, Leicestershire Road Club
Latest Results
  Club Hill Climb Results - Based on Two Hills...
  Ratae 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial - A10/13, Six...
  The Burrough Hill Challenge - 2.3 mile Climb...
  Icknield R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile T.T. - F11/10,...
  Saracen R.C. - 'Open 10m T.T. - K33/10D, B4088...
Upcoming Events
Thu Dec 06, 2018 @18:30 -
The 69th Annual Dinner and Presentation Evening.
Sun Dec 16, 2018 @12:00 -
The Mince Pie Run
Thu Oct 03, 2019 @19:30 -
Annual General Meeting 2019 - Ratae R.C.
Events Calendar
November 2018
28293031 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 301