Latest News
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Annual General Meeting - 14th of September...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


'The Leveller' Road Bike TT - 12th August 2015


Ratae Road Club - 'The Leveller' - Road Bike, 10 mile Time Trial - Gilmorton - 12th August 2015


James Garratt is the winner of 'The Leveller' Trophy for 2015


Full Results


1.              James Garratt                             Welland Valley C.C.                            22:56
2.Simon AskhamLeicester Forest C.C.24:59
3.Chris AylwardLeicester Forest C.C.25:00
4.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.25:03
5.David AdcockKeep The Beat25:07
6.Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.25:10
7.Peter DraperHinckley C.R.C.25:38
8.Wayne HendersonLeicester Forest c.C.26:08
9.Rob McDonaghLeicester Forest C.C.26:10
10.Daniel ReidenbachRatae R.C.26:14
11.Steve RhodesRatae R.C.26:23
12.Ellis BurdettWelland Valley C.C.26:25
13.Chris WhitmoreRatae R.C.26:31
14.Dale NorrisLeicester Forest C.C.26:47
15.Neil MetcalfeRatae R.C.26:53
16.Steve CastledineLeicester Forest C.C.27:14
17.=Ewan EatonLeicester Tri Club27:21
17.=Steve BrianceLeicestershire Road Club27:21
19.Keith ClarkeRatae Day Member27:31
20.Mitch JamesWelland Valley C.C.27:45
21.Max BaynesKeep The Beat27:53
22.Dave WardRatae R.C.28:04
23.Chris SprayRatae R.C.28:10
24.Nick DavisKettering C.C.28:36
25.Terry HorsburghRatae R.C.28:37
26.Brigitte Gaillard  ( W )Ratae R.C.28:48
27.Peter KenneyRatae Day Member28:54
28.David YorkRatae R.C.29:21
29.Adrian RobertsonRatae Day Member29:24
30.Colin HearnRatae R.C.29:48
31.Grant HammondRatae Day Member30:00
32.Roy KnightRatae R.C.30:13
33.Fiona Aylward  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.30:15
34.John FoxRatae R.C.30:22
35.Kevin VincentLeicester Forest C.C.30:37
36.John DavidsonWelland Valley C.C.30:50
37.Hugo SillifantWelland Valley C.C.31:12
38.Bob PerrettRatae R.C.31:19
39.Lucy Sturgess  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.31:37
40.Alson Ide  ( W )Ratae R.C.32:07
41.Tony OrtonRatae R.C.32:31
42.Lis Gibbs  ( W )Ratae R.C.33:54
43.John CrookesRatae R.C.34:03
44.Susan Doram  ( W )Ratae R.C.35:25
45.Eleanor Partridge  ( W )Welland Valley C.C.39:33
46.Anna Davis  ( W )Kettering C.C.39:57


Non Road Bike Riders


Max Sillifant                          Welland Valley C.C.           27:16
Grant WarwickLutterworth C.R.T.29:54
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Upcoming Events
Events Calendar
October 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 311234