Latest News
  Committee Meeting of the 20th September...
  Official Club Rides and Personal Rides -...
    'Standard Times' - Used For Points...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
  Committee Meeting of the 10th July...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab 


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the "Email Us' Tab


Club Coach

Alex Hewins



Club Clothing

Peter Kott


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Time Trial Secretary

Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae R.C. 'Open' 10m TT - A10/11 - 10th August 2016


Ratae R.C. 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial - A10/11 - Sunday 10th August 2016

Prize Winners

Fastest Woman

1st.          Linda Hubbard                                Welland Valley C.C.                  
2nd.Lucy SturgessLeicester Forest C.C.
3rd.Sarah SodenLeicester Forest C.C.

Fastest Man

1st.           David Kiernan                    Lutterworth C.R.T.            
2nd.Courtney Blockley-Campton        University of Birmingham C.C.    
3rd.James PerkinsTeam Bottrill

Vets. on Standard

1st.          Ron Hallam                                     South Pennine R.C.                   
2nd.Geoff PlattsTeam Bottrill
3rdDavid KiernanLutterworth C.R.T.


Ratae R.C. Competitors

Alex Whitmore                       22:26      
Steve Rhodes22:35
Ed Watson23:19
Chris Spray23:25
Anthony Spence24:54
Terry Horsburgh26:58
Grant Hammond27:52
David York27:52
Brigitte Gaillard  ( W )28:16
Rob Bennett28:26
Colin Hearn30:06


The Full List of Results can be found on the CTT Website at   :-   











Latest Results
  Club Hill Climb Results - Based on Two Hills...
  Ratae 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial - A10/13, Six...
  The Burrough Hill Challenge - 2.3 mile Climb...
  Icknield R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile T.T. - F11/10,...
  Saracen R.C. - 'Open 10m T.T. - K33/10D, B4088...
Upcoming Events
Events Calendar
September 2018
262728293031 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29