Latest News
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae R.C. Handicap Trophy - 6th August 2014


Ratae Road Club Handicap Trophy - 10 mile TT - Gimorton Course - Wednesday 6th August 2014 


The Winner of the Trophy for 2014 is Chris Spray


Handicap Results


Competed for by First Claim Ratae Members who had competed in at least two of the Evening Time Trial Series Events


Pos.   Name     Race Time          Handicap         Handicap Time    
1.          Chris Spray            27:037:0419:59 
2.Paul Beard34:3513:5420:41 
3.Neil Metcalfe26:145:1221:02 
4.Annette Roberts  ( L )          30:23                   9:19                   21:04 
5.John Fox29:198:1121:08 
6.Alex Whitmore24:453:2421:21 
7.Chris Whitmore26:124:4421:28 
8.Colin Hearn29:368:0421:32 


 Full Results - All Riders


1.          Carl Bromley                      Leicester Forest C. C.                   23:09       
2.Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.23:32 
3.Andrew BucknallLeicester Forest C.C.24:18 
4.Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.24:45 
5.Richard GarrattWelland Valley C.C.  25:06 
6.Steve WelchWelland Valley C.C.25:08 
7.Steve BoatWelland Valley C.C.25:35 
8.Simon AskhamLeicester Forest C.C.25:56 
9.Chris WhitmoreRatae R.C.26:12 
10.Neil MetcalfeRatae R.C.26:14 
11.Steve RhodesRatae Day Member26:36 
12.Mitch JamesWelland Valley C.C.26:42 
13.Chris SprayRatae R.C.27:03 
14.Paul FaireyWitham Wheelers C.C.27:17 
15.Ed WatsonRatae Day Member27:43 
16.Carl RobertsRatae Day Member29:12 
17.John FoxRatae R.C.29:19 
18.Andrew SimmondsRatae R.C.29:23 
19.Colin HearnRatae R.C.29:36 
20.Grant WarwickWelland Valley C.C.30:10 
21.Annette Roberts  ( L )Ratae R.C.30:23 
22.Rieta Simmonds  ( L )              Ratae R.C.32:35 
23.Paul BeardRatae R.C.34:35 
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
November 2017
293031 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 3012