Latest News
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Images From Annual Dinner 2017
09 December 2017, 16.50
  Some of the Trophy and Award...
Club Awards and Trophy Winners 2017
08 December 2017, 13.18
Winners of the Ratae R.C. Club Trophies and Awards for...
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae Evening Ten - Event 3 of 6 - 10th June 2015


Ratae Evening Ten Series / Dave Grundy Trophy - Gilmorton Circuit - Event 3 of 6 - Wednesday 10th June 2015


Winner of The Dave Grundy Memorial Trophy 2015 is - Alex Whitmore


1.            Alex Whitmore                          Ratae R.C.                                        23:21
2.Neil HoldenLutterworth C.R.T.23:31
3.Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.23:34
4.Edward CoxLutterworth C.R.T.24:13
5.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.24:14
6.Dale NorrisLeicester Forest C.C.24:30
7.Rob McDonaghLeicester Forest c.C.24:45
8.Carl RobertsTeam Jewson24:58
9.Jon DurninWelland Valley C.C.25:10
10.Alex HewinsRatae R.C.25:20
11=.Josn Van NieropWelland Valley C.C.25:37
11=.Steve BoatWelland Valley C.C.25:37
13.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.26:17
14=.Steve RhodesRatae R.C.26:33
14=.Peter DraperHinckley C.R.C.26:33
16.Daniel ReidenbachRatae R.C.26:40
17.Neil MetcalfeRatae R.C.26:47
18.Mitch JamesWelland Valley C.C.26:54
19.David GossLeicester Forest C.C.27:10
20.Chris SprayRatae R.C.27:27
21.Andy CassieRatae R.C.27:32
22.Steve BrianceLeicestershire R.C.27:53
23.Darryl KentRatae Day Member27:45
24.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.28:12
25.Chris WilcoxRatae R.C.29:00
26.Grant WarwickLutterworth C.R.T.29:03
27.Nick DavisKettering C.C.29:08
28.Colin HearnRatae R.C.29:55
29.John DavidsonWelland Valley C.C.30:31
30.Matthew FinchLeicester Forest C.C.30:57
31=.Roy KnightRatae R.C.31:28
31=.Dean JoyceRatae Day Member31:28
33.Grant HammondRatae Day Member31:34
34.Annette Roberts  ( W )Team Jewson32:00
35.Alison Ide  ( W )Ratae R.C.32:22
36.Eleanor Partridge  ( W )Welland Valley C.C.38:50
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
December 2017
2627282930 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30