Latest News
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Annual General Meeting - 14th of September...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae Evening Ten - Event 2 of 6 - 27th May 2015


Ratae Evening Ten Series - Gilmorton Circuit - Event 2 of 6 - Wednesday 27th May 2015


1.          James Garratt                      Welland Valley C.C.                           21:40
2.Neil HoldenLutterworth CRT23:42
3.Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.23:56
4.Myles FoskettWelland Valley C.C.23:57
5.Alex HewinsRatae R.C.24:14
6.Dale NorrisLeicester Forest C.C.24:16
7.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.24:26
8.Greg BrookesRoyal Leamington Spa C.C.24:30
9.Richard SmithHinckley C.R.C.24:59
10. Rob McDonaghLeicester Forest C.C.25:03
11.Steve BoatWelland Valley C.C.25:05
12.Chris WhittleRatae R.C.25:07
13.Chris WhitmoreRatae R.C.25:11
14.Simon AskhamLeicester Forest C.C.25:18
15.Josh Van NieropWelland Valley C.C.25:22
16.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.26:04
17.Daniel ReidenbachRatae R.C.26:34
18.Simon WardWelland Valley C.C.26:48
19.Mitch JamesWelland Valley C.C.27:00
20.Steve BrianceLeicestershire R.C.27:01
21.Steve RhodesRatae Day Member27:07
22.Darryl KentRatae Day Member27:18
23.Tom CheneyRatae day Member27:24
24.Matt AlexanderLeicester Forest C.C.27:50
25.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.28:21
26.Jack BoltonRatae R.C.28:30
27.Dale AgerRatae Day Member28:44
28.Nick RedfernRatae R.C.29:55
29.Colin HearnRatae R.C.30:02
30.Bob PerrettRatae R.C.30:07
31.Dave YorkRatae R.C.30:42
32.Charlie SimpsonRatae Day Member31:08
33.Dean JoyceRatae Day Member32:06
34.Alison Ide  ( W )Ratae R.C.32:45
35.Paul BeardRatae R.C.34:02
36.Eleanor Partridge  ( W )               Welland Valley C.C.40:07


29/5/15  -  Note there is an amendment to the results order,  Places 6 - 13.


Points Scored on the 27th May in the Senior Mens Category have been amended as :-

                   Greg Brookes              From - 51 to 55 points

                   Chris Whittle                From - 48 to 51 points

                   Chris Whitmore           From - 55 to 48 points

The Points Standings Table has been amended accordingly..

Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Upcoming Events
Events Calendar
October 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 311234