Latest News
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Images From Annual Dinner 2017
09 December 2017, 16.50
  Some of the Trophy and Award...
Club Awards and Trophy Winners 2017
08 December 2017, 13.18
Winners of the Ratae R.C. Club Trophies and Awards for...
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae Evening Ten - Event 2 of 6 - 25th May 2016


Ratae 'Evening Ten Series' - 10 mile Time Trial - Gilmorton - Event 2 of 6 - 25th May 2016


1.           Myles Foskett                             Welland Valley C.C.                        23:16    
2.Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.23:34
3.Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.23:39
4.Neil HoldenLutterworth CRT23:41
5.Matt CleggBeacon R.C.C.24:16
6.Courtney Blockley-Compton            Birmingham Uni.24:20
7.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.24:24
8.George HoseasonRatae R.C.24:28
9.Ricki CumberlandTeam Bottrill24:30
10.Simon AskhamLeicester Forest C.C.25:01
11.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.25:05
12.Adrian KilworthWelland Valley C.C.25:11
13.Jonathan DurninWelland Valley C.C.25:23
14.Dale NorrisLeicester Forest C.C.25:28
15.Rob McDonaghLeicester Forest C.C.25:36
16.Chris AylwardLeicester Forest C.C.25:37
17.Daniel ReidenbachRatae R.C.26:05
18.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.26:06
19.Anthony SpenceRatae R.C.26:41
20.=Linda Hubbard  ( W )Welland Valley C.C.26:43
20.=Graham BishopRatae R.C.26:43
22.Thomas O'NeillLeicester Forest C.C.26:48
23.David AllchinLeicester Forest C.C.27:09
24.Nick RedfernRatae R.C.27:18
25.Reed PartridgeAmbion R.T.27:34
26.Richard WoolertonRatae Day Member27:34
27.Sarah Soden  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.28:11
28.Jack BurtonRatae R.C.28:18
29.Terry HorsburghRatae R.C.28:43
30.Paul FaireyWitham Wheelers28:45
31.Becky Allchin  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.28:52
32.Dave CherryLeicester Forest C.C.28:56
33.Kam KaliaRatae R.C.28:58
34.Grant WarwickLutterworth CRT29:51
35.Chris OwenRatae Day Member29:52
36.Ben ForsbrookTeam Bottrill29:53
37.Dave YorkRatae R.C.29:56
38.Jas PurewalRatae R.C.30:18
39.Sally Richards  ( W )Ratae Day Member30:30
40.Steven CoulamWelland Valley C.C.30:34
41.Jim SmithRatae R.C.31:15
42.Colin HearnRatae R.C.31:38
43.Chris RedfernRatae R.C.32:28
44.Baz GoodeRatae Day Member33:00
45.Harry RedfernRatae Day Member33:26


Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
December 2017
2627282930 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30