Latest News
Images From Annual Dinner 2017
09 December 2017, 16.50
  Some of the Trophy and Award...
Club Awards and Trophy Winners 2017
08 December 2017, 13.18
Winners of the Ratae R.C. Club Trophies and Awards for...
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae Evening Ten - Event 2 of 6 - 14th June 2017


Ratae 'Evening Ten Series' - 8.75 mile Time Trial - Gilmorton - Event 2 of 6 - 14th June 2017

Note : -  The Event was held over a 8.75 mile Section of the Course


The winner of The Dave Grundy Trophy for 2017 is :-  Alex Whitmore


1.            Max Lees                                      Leicestershire R.C.                     19:56
2.Greg BrooksLutterworth CCRT20:00
3.Luke FrostLeicester Forest C.C.20:01
4.Ian RosewarneLeicestershire R.C.20:20
5.Ed TarelliRace Hub20:35
6.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.20:40
7.Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.20:41
8.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.20:57
9.Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.21:00
10.Steve RhodesRatae R.C.21:07
11.Simon AskhamLeicester Forest C.C.21:18
12.James Lowe Ratae Day Member21:33
13.Neil HoldenLutterworth CCRT21:38
14.Steve BrianceLeicester Forest C.C.21:39
15.George HoseasonRatae R.C.21:45
16.Colum FosterRatae R.C.21:46
17.Peter OvertonRatae Day Member22:09
18.Neil LemonLeics. Tri Club22:36
19.=John DuranceRatae Day Member22:46
19.=Dave CherryLeicester Forest C.C.22:46
21.Andy CassieRatae R.C.23:13
22.Peter KenneyRatae Day Member23:19
23.Rob AbellRatae R.C.23:27
24.Anthony SpenceRatae R.C.23:40
25.Craig QuinnSSVC23:41
26.Grant WarwickLutterworth CCRT23:55
27.Becky Allchin  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.24:16
28.Lindsey Newman  ( W )Jewsom M1 Racing24:18
29.Andy KenneyRatae Day Member24:24
30.Harry RedfernRatae R.C.25:00
31.David BaylissWelland Valley C.C.25:40
32.=Grant HammondRatae R.C.26:28
32.=Graham SadlerRatae Day Member26:28
34.Jim SmithRatae R.C.26:34
35.=Taryn Ward  ( W )Ratae Day Member26:47
35.=Rachel Rathbone  ( W )Ratae Day Member26:47
37.Tom HaywardRugby Velo Wheelers26:57
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
December 2017
2627282930 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30