Latest News
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae Evening Ten - Event 1 of 6 - 13th May 2015


Ratae Evening Ten Series - Gilmorton Circuit - Event 1 of 6 - Wednesday 13th May 2015


1.        Chris Sprott                           Leicester Forest C.C.                          23:45
2.=Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.24:12
2.=         John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.24:12
4.Ed TorelliP.B.Performance24:15
5.Neil HoldenLutterworth CCRT24:19
6.Alex HewinsRatae R.C.24:26
7.Dale MorrisLeicester Forest C.C.24:37
8.Chris WhittleRatae R.C.25:07
9.Richard SmithHinckley C.R.C.25:19
10.Carl RobertsRatae R.C.25:20
11.Steve BoatWelland Valley C.C.25:22
12.Ian TaylorLeicester Forest C.C.25:28
13.Chris WhitmoreRatae R.C.25:29
14.Daniel Reidenbach Ratae Day Member26:23
15.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.26:47
16.Ewan EatonLeicester Tri Club26:51
17.Steve RhodesRatae Day Member27:00
18.Brandon StockClifton C.C.27:05
19.David GossLeicester Forest C.C.27:06
20.Andy CassieRatae R.C.27:18
21.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.27:46
22.Chris SprayRatae R.C.28:16
23.Darryl KentRatae Day Member28:28
24.Bob PerrettRatae R.C.28:39
25.Tristan LaightLeicester Forest C.C.29:10
26.Dale AgerRatae Day Member29:30
27.=Brigitte Gaillard  ( L )Ratae Road Club29:55
27.=Grant WarwickLutterworth CCRT29:55
29.James GreenLeicester Forest C.C.30:03
30.Charlie SimpsonRatae Day Member30:29
31.Matt FinchLeicester Forest C.C.30:39
32.Annette Roberts  ( L )Ratae R.C.31:11
33.Richard LyonsRatae R.C.31:37
34.Dean JoyceRatae Day Member32:19
35.Chris RedfernRatae R.C.33:21
36.Paul BeardRatae R.C.34:31
37.Andrew WilsonRatae Day Member36:42
 Colin HearnRatae R.C.DNS
 Simon AskhamLeicester Forest C.C.DNF
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
November 2017
293031 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 3012