Latest News
Images From Annual Dinner 2017
09 December 2017, 16.50
  Some of the Trophy and Award...
Club Awards and Trophy Winners 2017
08 December 2017, 13.18
Winners of the Ratae R.C. Club Trophies and Awards for...
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Ratae Evening Ten - Event 1 of 6 - 10th May 2017


Ratae 'Evening Ten Series' - 10 mile Time Trial - Gilmorton - Event 1 of 6 - 11th May 2016


1.               Alex Whitmore                             Ratae R.C.                                     22:59      
2.=Neil HoldenLutterworth CCRT23:39 
2.=Ed WatsonRatae R.C.23:39 
4.Max LeesLeicestershire R.C.23:45 
5.Daniel FisherLeicester Forest C.C.24:06 
6.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.24:08 
7.Jonathan DurninWelland Valley C.C.24:19 
8.Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.24:23 
9.George HoseasonRatae R.C.24:27 
10.Daniel ReidenbachRatae R.C.24:37 
11.Pete WilliamsLeicester Forest C.C.24:45 
12.Simon AskhamLeicester Forest C.C.24:47 
13.Tom LeavisLeicester Forest C.C.24:51 
14.Luke FrostLeicester Forest C.C.24:57 
15.David FranklandRatae Day Member25:14 
16.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.25:16 
17.James LoweRatae Day Member25:18 
18.Peter OvertonRatae Day Member25:28 
19.Wayne HendersonLeicester Forest C.C.25.50 
20.Edward PhillipsHetton Hawks26:08 
21.Chris AylwardLeicester Forest C.C.26:14 
22.Anthony SpenceRatae R.C.26:18 
23.=David SweetmanWelland Valley C.C.26:43 
23.=John BellRatae Day Member26:43 
25.Roger KockelburghWelland Valley C.C.26:45 
26.Dave CherryLeicester Forest C.C.26:52 
27.Mitch JamesWelland Valley C.C.26:58 
28.Brandon StockMalton Wheelers27:03 
29.Steve NoelAmbleside Velo27:09 
30.Rob AbellRatae R.C.27:52 
31.Dave ManshipLeicester Forest C.C.28:05 
32.Peter KenneyRatae Day Member28:07 
33.Matthew FinchLeicester Forest C.C.28:08 
34.Becky Allchin  (W)Leicester Forest C.C.28:14 
35.Harry RedfernRatae R.C.28:31 
36.Dave MeiderRatae R.C.29:17 
37.David YorkRatae R.C.29:19 
38.Terry HorsburghRatae R.C.29:34 
39.John FoxRatae R.C.29:49 
40.Hugo SillifantWelland Valley C.C.29:50 
41.David BaylissWelland Valley C.C.29:53 
42.Brigite Gaillard  (W)Ratae R.C.29:57 
43.Charlie SimpsonWelland Valley C.C.30:10 
44.LLewellyn LegallMark White Coaching30:31 
45.Phil AdcockRatae Day Member30:38 
46.Taryn Ward  (W)Ratae Day Member30:45 
47.Alison Briance  (W)Hinckley C.R.C.31:28 
48.Will FinchLeicester Forest C.C.39:30 
 Edward CooneyLeicester UNID.N.F. 


11.00am - 12/5/17 - Results Amended - Order of Finish from Nos. 6 - 19 Revised

Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
December 2017
2627282930 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30