Latest News
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Images From Annual Dinner 2017
09 December 2017, 16.50
  Some of the Trophy and Award...
Club Awards and Trophy Winners 2017
08 December 2017, 13.18
Winners of the Ratae R.C. Club Trophies and Awards for...
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Early Season TT - Gilmorton - 19th March 2016

Early Season 10 mile TT - Gilmorton - Saturday 19th March 2016


1.              Chris Sprott                                Leicester Forest C.C.                            24:35
2.Neil HoldenLutterworth CRT24:37
3.Paul TompkinLutterworth CRT24:40
4.Steve RhodesRatae R.C.24:52     
5.Ed TarelliTeam PB Performance24:55
6.Brandon StockMalton Wheelers25:14
7.Matt CleggBeacon C.C.25:23
8.Daniel ReidenbachRatae R.C.25:57
9.Jonathan Durnin Welland Valley C.C.26:02
10.Julian HackettLeicester Forest C.C.26:05
11.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.26:19
12.Peter WilliamsLeicester Forest C.C.26:29
13.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.26:48
14.Mitch JamesWelland Valley C.C.27:12
15.Chris SprayRatae R.C.27:59
16.Dave SaundersLeicester Tri Club28:05
17.Mark ChapmanWelland Valley C.C.28:11
18.=Matt AlexanderLeicester Forest C.C.28:21
18.=Andy CassieRatae R.C.28:21
20.Simon BradburyRatae Day Member28:30
21.Lucy Sturgess  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.28:43
22.Dave CherryLeicester Forest C.C.28:54
23.Nick RedfernRatae R.C.29:00
24.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.29:17
25.John KavanaghRatae Day Member29:36
26.Dave ManshipLeicester Forest C.C.29:38
27.Anthony SpenceRatae R.C.29:51
28.Jack BurtonRatae R.C.30:02
29.Terry HorsburghRatae R.C.30:06
30.Richard LloydRatae Day Member30:40
31.Paul HigginsonRatae R.C.31:01
32.Matt FinchLeicester Forest C.C.31:02
33.David YorkRatae R.C.31:05
34.Peter LeeLeicestershire R.C.32:19
35.Sophie Ward  ( W )Welland Valley C.C.36:39
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
December 2017
2627282930 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30