Latest News
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Early Season TT - Gilmorton - 12th March 2016

Early Season 10 mile TT - Gilmorton - Saturday 12th March 2016


1.            Carl Dyson                                     Beeston C.C.                                        22:51
2.Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.23:47
3.Carl BromleyLeicester Forest C.C.24:00
4.Matt PlewsWelland Valley C.C.24:09
5.Ian SmithLutterworth CRT24:12
6.Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.24:27
7.Matt CleggBeacon RDS C.C.24:35
8.Chris WhitmoreRatae R.C.24:43
9.Daniel ReidenbachRatae R.C.25:42
10.Jonathan DurninWelland Valley C.C.25:53
11.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.26:04
12.P. WilliamsLeicester Forest C.C.26:13
13.Julian HackettLeicester Forest C.C.26:15
14.Ed SmithCity RC Hull26:35
15.Jimmy AustinHigh Wycombe C.C.26:49
16.Mitch JamesWelland Valley C.C.27:22
17.Chris SprayRatae R.C.27:47
18. =Neil MetcalfeRatae R.C.27:59
18. =David SweetmanWelland Valley C.C.27:59
20.Lucy Sturgess  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.28:01
21.Ellis BurdettWelland Valley C.C.28:02
22.Claire Waterfield  ( W )Welland Valley C.C.28:04
23.Simon WardWelland Valley C.C.28:14
24.Linda Hubbard  ( W )Welland Valley C.C.28:20
25. =Nick RedfernRatae R.C.28:35
25. =Anthony SpenceRatae R.C.28:35
27.Jason ConquestLeicester Tri Club28:55
28.Jack BurtonRatae R.C.28:57
29.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.29:03
30.Terry GreenRockingham Forest C.C.29:19
31.David SaundersLeicester Tri Club29:26
32.Terry HorsburghRatae R.C.29:28
33.Paul HigginsonRatae R.C.30:02
34.Grant HammondRatae R.C.30:59
35.David YorkRatae R.C.31:13
36.Becky Allchin  ( W )Leicester Forest C.C.31:19
37.Nick DavisKettering C.C.31:48
38.Jeff Jones  ( Trike )Leicester Forest C.C.31:49
39.Peter LeeLeicestershire R.C.31:56
40.Jim SmithRatae R.C.31:58
41.Colin HearnRatae R.C.32:19
42.Amy Rudkin  ( W )Leicester Tri Club33:24
43.Alison RudkinLeicester Tri Club33:26
44.Tony HuttonWelland Valley C.C.35:47
45.Anna Davis  ( W )Kettering C.C.41:49
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
November 2017
293031 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 3012