Latest News
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Early Season 10m TT - 21st March 2015


Ratae R.C. - Early Season 10 mile Time Trial - Gilmorton Circuit - 14th March 2015


1.      Nick Cave           Lutterworth C.C.                       23:12
2.Andrew TomkinsLutterworth C.C.23:45
3.Ian SmithLutterworth C.C.24:09
4.Andrew GreenLutterworth C.C.24:20
5.Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.24:28
6.Rod McGowanLutterworth C.C.24:32
7.=Will PerrettHeanor Clarion C.C.24:40
7.=Mark SobierajLeicester Forest C.C.24:40
9.Simon AskhamLeicester Forest c.C.24:45
10.Ashley RoueLutterworth C.C.24:47
11.Neil HoldenLutterworth C.C.25:28
12.Richard SmithHinckley C.R.C.                             25:41
13.Chris WhittleRatae R.C.26:23
14.Paul TurnerRatae R.C.26:26
15.Martin PerrettHeanor Clarion C.C.26:29
16.Wayne Henderson     Leicester Forest C.C.26:51
17.Josh Van-NieropWelland Valley C.C.27:08
18.=     Dan FisherLeicester Forest C.C.27:09
18.=Brandon StockClifton C.C.27:09
20.Andy StevensonLutterworth C.C.27:17
21.Andy CassieRatae R.C.27:41
22.Neil MetcalfeRatae R.C.27:42
23.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.27:47
24.Peter WilliamsLeicester Forest C.C.27:57
25.Tristan LaightLeicester Forest C.C.28:23
26.Alan MorrisHickley C.R.C.28:31
27.Terry HorsburghRatae R.C.29:12
28.David SweetmanWelland Valley C.C.29:32
29.Dave ManshipLeicester Forest C.C.29:35
30.Chris SprayRatae R.C.29:53
31.David KeanyRatae R.C.30:03
32.Ibrahim Mukaddam        Leicester Forest C.C.30:17
33.Terry GreenWelland Valley C.C.30:23
34.Paul HudsonWelland Valley C.C.30:48
35.Brigitte Gaillard  ( L )           Ratae R.C.30:59
36.Grant WarwickLutterworth C.C.31:12
37.David YorkRatae R.C.31:31
38.Jack BoltonRatae R.C.31:35
39.John DavidsonWelland Valley C.C.31:39
40.Rob BennettRatae R.C.31:59
41.Nick DavisKettering C.C.32:12
42.Matthew FinchLeicester Forest C.C.32:30
43.Colin HearnRatae R.C.33:04
44.Alison Ide  ( L )Ratae Day Member  34:10
45.Jeff JonesLeicester Forest C.C.34:19
46.Jill Morris  ( L )Hinckley C.R.C.35:55
47.Tony HiltonWelland Valley C.C.39:28
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
November 2017
293031 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 3012