Latest News
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Early Season 10m TT - 14th March 2015


Ratae R.C. - Early Season 10 mile Time Trial - Gilmorton Circuit - 14th March 2015


1.Nick Cave       Lutterworth C.C.     23:43
2.Chris McNaughton            Leicester Forest C.C.                       24:59
3.           Chris SprottLeicester Forest C.C.25:01
4.Will PerrettHeanor Clarion C.C.25:08
5.Kieran Bailey          Lutterworth C.C.25:13
6.Courtney Blockley-Campton         Leicester Forest C.C.25:29
7.Rod McGowanLutterworth C.C.25:30
8.Alex WhitmoreRatae R.C.25:36
9.James HinchcliffeLeicester Forest C.C.25:38
10.John PowellLeicester Forest C.C.26:14
11.Nick HerbertWelland Valley C.C.26:22
12.Mark TraynorWelland Valley C.C.26:26
13.Chris WhitmoreRatae R.C.26:28
14.Martin PerrettHeanor Clarion C.C.26:31
15.Richard SmithHinckley C.R.C.26:33
16.Matt CrabtreeWelland Valley C.C.26:56
17.James WebbRugby C.C.27:14
18.Steve WelchWelland Valley C.C.27:15
19.Steve BoatWelland Valley C.C.27:20
20.Nick KershawWelland Valley C.C.27:25
21.Brandon StockClifton C.C.27:31
22=.Neil MetcalfeRatae R.C.27:41
22=.Ed WatsonRatae R.C.27:41
24.Pete WilliamsLeicester Forest C.C.28:04
25.Andy CassieRatae R.C.28:18
26.Linda Hubbard  ( L )Welland Valley C.C.28:26
27.Chris SprayRatae R.C.28:52
28.Max SillifantWelland Valley C.C.28:57
29.Rob JonesLeicester Forest C.C.28:59
30.Mick DreaWelland Valley C.C.29:05
31.Simon WardWelland Valley C.C.29:14
32.Terry HorsburghRatae R.C.29:23
33.Paul FaireyWitham Wheelers C.C.29:28
34.Jas PurewalRatae R.C.29:43
35.Dave ManshipLeicester Forest C.C.30:08
36.Mark Fletcher 30:14
37.David KeaneyRatae Day Member30:15
38.Terry GreenWelland Valley C.C.30:16
39.Phil AdcockRatae Day Member30:55
40.John FoxRatae R.C.31:13
41.Brigitte Gaillard  ( L )Ratae R.C.31:20
42.Grant WarwickWelland Valley C.C.31:26
43.Chris WhitneyRatae R.C.32:04
44.Jack BoltonRatae R.C.32:23
45.Nick DavisKettering C.C.32:35
46.Matthew FinchLeicester Forest C.C.32:38
47.Colin HearnRatae R.C.33:12
48.Alison Ide  ( L )Ratae Day Member33:21
49.Anna Davis  ( L )Kettering C.C.44:04

After scrutinising the results there have been two amendments to those times displayed immediately after the Event in the HQ.  These amendments are very small and I understand are in favour of the riders concerned.  The times shown here are the definitive results for the event.

Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Events Calendar
November 2017
293031 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 3012