Latest News
  'Standard Times' - Used For Points Scoring in...
Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open'  50 mile TT -...
  Each year, the Club organises a competition...
Rules and Terms for the Ratae Road Club Evening Ten...
Explanation of 'Standard Times'
17 April 2017, 14.43
'Standard Times' - Used For Points Scoring in the...
Contact Us

Membership Secretary:

Brian Smith

15, The Leys,






General Secretary

Sadie Garratt



Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Time Trial Secretary

Peter Moss



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


Gilmorton 10m.TT - 19th March

SECOND - GILMORTON  10 T.T. 19th March 2011        RESULTS NOW ON - 'RESULTS PAGE'

Another successful day, with the weather again ideal for a Time Trial.

Thanks to our friends from the Leicestershire Road Club, the Welland Valley and Coalville Wheelers for riding our two early season events on the Gilmorton Circuit.  Thank you too for the officials who helped to run both events so smoothly - The Timekeeper, Signing on Secretary, Pusher-Off and the Marshalls.  A special thanks to Bill and Colleen for providing refreshments and a point for socialising after the racing. 

Thank you too to so many of our own Club members for turning up in numbers and making the events so enjoyable.

Have a Good Year     -     Keith Bentley

Latest Results
  Ratae 'Evening Ten Series' - 8.75 mile Time...
  Ratae 'Evening Ten Series' - 8.75 mile Time...
  Bossard Wheelers C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  Ratae 'Evening Ten Series' - 10 mile Time...
  Lea Valley C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
Upcoming Events
Events Calendar
June 2017
28293031 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 301