Latest News
Committee Meeting of the 14th of November...
   You can view the menu by clicking on...
  Third Party Insurance - Guidance Note for...
Committee Meeting of the 26th of September...
A Tribute to Roy Knight
21 September 2017, 13.44
A Tribute to Roy Knight - Ratae Club Member, who died...
Contact Us


Peter Moss


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Membership Secretary:

Rod Thompson



General Secretary

Sadie Garratt




John Fox

Tel. 0116 2810871


Use the 'Email Us' Tab


Club Coach / Club Clothing

Alex Hewins



Web / General Enquiries

Ratae Relic



Interested in joining us?


A.G.M. 2017 - Election of Officers


Annual General Meeting - 2017 - 14th September 2017 - Election of Officers.


The Election of Officers for the Club will form part of the A.G.M. Agenda on the 14th of September. The current details of the proposals for each Position are shown below.  They are being published prior to the A.G.M. to give notice to other Members, and the opportunity if they so wish, to propose themselves for any of the Positions. 
It is a requirement of the Club Constitution that Members of the Committee have been a 1st Claim Member of the Club for a minimum of 12 months.
Anyone who wishes to give notice of their intentions to propose themselves may notify Sadie Garratt, the Club Secretary, of their intent, prior to the A.G.M.
This pre-notification does not preclude any qualified Member putting themselves forward at the A.G.M. itself.
Present Committee Members.
Position               Present Holder           Continuing To StandProposed              
President                                Paul Baulch                                No                       Peter Moss
ChairmanBob Bragg             NoRod Thompson
General Secretary            Sadie Garratt            Yes 
TreasurerKevin Brooker             NoJohn Fox
Social SecretaryPeter Kott            Yes 
Time Trial Secretary            Peter Moss             NoNone
Press SecretaryAlex Hewins             NoGary Sherrard
Dinner OrganiserPeter Kott            Yes 
Club CoachAlex Hewins            Yes 
Minutes SecretaryGary Sherrard            Yes 
Membership SecretaryBrian Smith             NoRod Thompson
Web Admin. FaceBookPeter Moss            Yes 
Committee Members - without aSpecific Role  ( x 3 )        New Roles 
Non Committee Officials   
Club KitAlex Hewins            Yes 
Trophy StewardPaul Baulch / Bob Bragg                NoNone
Standards SecretaryJim York            Yes 
Marshals Co-ordinatorPaul Baulch             NoNone
Club Ride Leaders   
WednesdayJohn Fox            Yes 
SundayPeter Kott            Yes 
Latest Results
Ratae R.C. - Club Trophy Hill Climb Event - Sunday...
Results from the Ratae R.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
  The inaugural Burrough Hill Challenge - Hill...
  V.T.T.A. Yorks. - 'Open' 10 mile Time Trial -...
  Leicester Forest C.C. - 'Open' 10 mile Time...
Upcoming Events
Events Calendar
November 2017
293031 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 3012